Singer Name (Kana/Alphabet/Hangul):

Oh Seung Keun/Pop / 오승근[オスングン]

  1. Sanfrancisco Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair
  2. More Than I Can Say
  3. Once There Was A Love
  4. Stand By Me
  5. Desperado
  6. Rhythm Of The Rain
  7. My Girl
  8. Just The Way You Are
  9. Take Me Home Country Road
  10. For The Good Times
  11. Happy Together
  12. You've Got A Friend
  13. Under The Board Walk
  14. Endless Love (With 이윤경[イユンギョン])