Singer Name (Kana/Alphabet/Hangul):

It's the Time / 박진영[パクチニョン]

  1. Baby Come To Me
  2. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  3. Forever With You
  4. When We Were There
  5. Say 1,2,3
  6. Just The Two Of Us
  7. It's Friday Night
  8. You Belong To Me
  9. Show Me How (To Say Good-Bye)
  10. Don't Leave Me Now