Singer Name (Kana/Alphabet/Hangul):

3集 Two Fabulous Fools / 윈터플레이[ウィントプルレイ]

  1. Shake It Up And Down
  2. Complicated You And Me (Feat. 장윤주[チャンユンジュ])
  3. Be My Baby
  4. As Tears Go By
  5. Pure Heart
  6. 노란 샤쓰의 사나이[ノラン シャッスエ サナイ]
  7. So Much For Love
  8. Yoboseyo Baby
  9. Puppy Love
  10. Last Song